San Antonio Runners

Leadership • Community • Professionalism

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 09/07/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
San Antonio Runners
5 - 2
San Antonio Corinthians
UTSA Campus Recreation Field Complex - South Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sat 09/14/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
Capital City FC
2 - 2
San Antonio Runners
St Michael's Academy Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sun 09/29/2019
4:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
San Antonio Runners
v
Bell County FC
UTSA Campus Recreation Field Complex - South Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sat 10/05/2019
8:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
San Antonio Runners
v
Coyotes FC
UTSA Campus Recreation Field Complex - South Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sat 10/12/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
San Antonio Runners
v
Alamo City SC
UTSA Campus Recreation Field Complex - South Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sat 11/09/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
San Antonio Corinthians
v
San Antonio Runners
Warrior Stadium Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sat 11/16/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
San Antonio Runners
v
Capital City FC
UTSA Campus Recreation Field Complex - South Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sun 11/24/2019
4:00 am CT 2019 Fall Season
Bell County FC
v
San Antonio Runners
Heritage Park Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sat 11/30/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
Coyotes FC
v
San Antonio Runners
Holy Trinity Catholic High school Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sat 12/07/2019
7:30 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
Alamo City SC
v
San Antonio Runners
Alamo Sports Complex Central Conference - Heart - Division I